Staff Directory butterfly

To contact a City Department, please view the Department contact information listed in the left sidebar.
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works Emilio Alcaraz Streetlights and Safety Supervisor ealcaraz@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-5722 .ext 4209
El Carmelo Cemetery Darlene Billstrom Cemetery Administrator dbillstrom@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3172
Code Compliance Andrew Butler Code Compliance Officer abutler@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3116
Fire and Emergency Services Jim Courtney Assistant Fire Chief courtney@monterey.org (831) 646-3400
Community Development, 4Leaf Jessica Edwards Building Inspector jedwards@4leafinc.com (831) 648-3112
Community Development, 4Leaf Lisa Feliciano Permit Technician lfeliciano@4leafinc.com (831) 648-3191
Police Jocelyn Francis Administrative Manager jfrancis@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3143
Finance Lori Frati Management Analyst lfrati@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3100
Police Vincent Garcia Administrative Technician vgarcia@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3153
Public Works Vince Gentry Sewer Field Supervisor vgentry@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-5722 .ext 4213
Public Works Daniel Gho Director dgho@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-5722 .ext 4203
Library Diana Godwin Librarian dgodwin@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-5767
Public Works Joyce Halabi Deputy Public Works Director jhalabi@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-5722 .ext 4201
Admin. Services Tori Hannah Administrative Services Director thannah@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3103
City Manager Ben Harvey City Manager citymanager@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3106
Library Crystal Henden Circulation Services Manager chenden@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-5760
Community Development Alyson Hunter Interim Director ahunter@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3127
City Clerk Sandra Kandell City Clerk skandell@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3181
Community Development, 4Leaf John Kuehl Chief Building Official jkuehl@4leafinc.com (831) 648-3113
City Attorney David Laredo City Attorney dave@laredolaw.net (831) 648-3187
PG Museum Andrea Lawson Office Manager admin@pgmuseum.org (831) 578-2369
City Manager Kerry Lindstrom Deputy City Clerk klindstrom@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3109
Human Resources Leticia Livian Human Resources Director llivian@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3171
Community Development Laurel O'Halloran Associate Planner lohalloran@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3189
Community Development Alex Othon Assistant Planner aothon@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3185
Fire and Emergency Services Gaudenz Panholzer Fire Chief panholzer@monterey.org (831) 646-3900
Public Works Roque Pinheiro Buildings, Grounds and Cemetery Supervisor rpinheiro@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-5722 .ext 4211
Community Development Terri Schaeffer Senior Program Manager tschaeffer@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3182
Public Works Caleb Schneider Management Analyst cschneider@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-5722 .ext 4200
Recreation Katie Clark Recreation Manager kclark@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3130
Library Julie Weirick Technical Services Librarian jweirick@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-5760
Public Works Al Weisfuss Arborist aweisfuss@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 760-0602
Police Cathy Madalone Police Chief cmadalone@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3168
Police David Santos Commander dsantos@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3151
Police Shayla Hoffman Records Supervisor shoffman@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3147
Police Police Records pgpdrecords@cityofpacificgrove.org (831) 648-3143

stay informed

white butterfly