City logo home page link



Wildfire Assistance from the SBA

U.S Small Business Administration logo
October 8, 2020

If you are located in a declared disaster area, you may be eligible for a Business Physical Disaster Loan, Economic Injury Disaster Loan (EIDL), or a Home Disaster Loan from the Small Business Administration (SBA). Counties included:

  • Alameda
  • Colusa
  • Contra Costa
  • Fresno
  • Glenn
  • Kings
  • Marin
  • Mendocino
  • Merced
  • Plumas
  • Sacramento
  • San Benito
  • San Francisco
  • San Joaquin
  • San Luis Obispo
  • Stanislaus
  • Sutter
  • Tehama
  • Yuba

For more information visit the website here.

Visit the SBA Disaster Loan Assistance website to apply here.